Skip to main content

Contact Us

Department

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Brigham Young University
450 Engineering Building
Provo, UT 84602

Student Secretaries
Phone: (801) 422-4012
Fax: (801) 422-0201
Email: ecen_secretary@byu.edu

Additional Contacts

Position Name Email Office Phone Number
Department Chair Dr. Aaron Hawkins hawkins@ee.byu.edu 460B EB (801) 422-8693
Graduate Committee Chair Dr. Karl Warnick warnick@byu.edu 450I EB (801) 422-1732
Undergraduate Committee Chair Dr. Willie Harrison willie.harrison@byu.edu 
460I EB
(801) 422-4355
External Relations Committee Chair Dr. Ryan Camacho camacho@byu.edu 
460E EB (801) 422-6505 
Department Secretary / Graduate Program Secretary Jana Featherstone jana_featherstone@byu.edu 460S EB (801) 422-1160
Undergraduate Advisor Janalyn Mergist janalyn@ee.byu.edu 460R EB (801) 422-4013